trainingmate-dk-delete-account


Delete Your TrainingMate Connect Account

Users can delete their TrainingMate Connect account directly within the app.

How to delete your account

Open TrainingMate Connect

Go to

Profile

Tap

Delete Account

Confirm account deletion

What happens when your account is deleted?

The following data will be permanently deleted:

  • Profile information
  • Profile photos
  • Matches
  • Messages
  • Sports preferences
  • Location preferences

Some technical or security-related records may be retained for a limited period where required by law.

Need help?

If you are unable to access your account and would like assistance with account deletion, please contact:

kontakt@trainingmate.dkkst her...